Vorstand der SSG-Leichtathletik 2020

Abteilungsleiterin
Susanne Bokeloh
Tel 06103/9078959
Mail susanne.bokeloh@lg-langen.de

Stellv. Abteilungsleiterin
Antje Judt
Tel 0172/4257428‬
Mail antje.judt@lg-langen.de

Stellv. Abteilungsleiter & Kassenwart
Paul Vinzenz
Tel 06103/45331
Mail paul.vinzenz@lg-langen.de

Schriftführer
Heiko Acker
Mail heiko.acker@lg-langen.de

Beisitzerin
Monika Rathjen
Tel 06103/21806
Mail monika.rathjen@lg-langen.de

Beisitzerin
Gerda Hubl
63225 Langen
Mail gerda.hubl@lg-langen.de

Beisitzer
Stefan Judt
Tel 0172/4320934
Mail stefan.judt@lg-langen.de

Vorstand der TVL-Leichtathletik 2020

Abteilungsleiter
Wolfgang Ritz
Steubenstraße 80
63225 Langen
Tel 06103/977055
Mail wolfgang.ritz@lg-langen.de

stellv. Abteilungsleiterin
Daniela Ellinghausen
Schumannstr. 25
63225 Langen
Tel 06103/26113
Mail daniela.ellinghausen@lg-langen.de 

Kassenwärtin
Linda Lauer
Mail Linda.lauer@lg-langen.de

Jugendwartin
Sandra Ellinghausen
Mail sandra.ellinghausen@lg-langen.de

Pressewart
Heinz Ellinghausen
Schumannstr.25
63225 Langen
Tel 06103/26113
Mail heinz.ellinghausen@lg-langen.de

IT-Beauftragter
Kevin Reuss
Mail kevin.reuss@lg-langen.de

Beisitzerin
Anke Esser- Hergenröther
Hagebuttenweg 65
63225 Langen
Tel 06103/71764
Mail anke.esser-hergenroether@lg-langen.de

Beisitzer
Holger Lößner
Mail holger.loessner@lg-langen.de