Jugendtrainer

Sandra Ellinghausen
B-Trainer Sprint/Hürde
C-Trainer Leistungssport
Trainerin U14 und älter
Mail: sandra.ellinghausen@lg-langen.de

Antje Judt
B-Trainer Mehrkampf
C-Trainer Leistungssport
C- Trainer Kinderleichtathletik
Trainerin U12 und älter
Mail: antje.judt@lg-langen.de

Kevin Reuß
B-Trainer Sprint/Hürde
C-Trainer Leistungssport
Trainer U14 und älter
Mail: kevin.reuss@lg-langen.de

Michael Meister
C-Trainer Leistungssport
Trainer U14 und älter
Mail: michael.meister@lg-langen.de

Susanne Bokeloh
Trainer U14 und U16
Mail: Susanne.bokeloh@lg-langen.de

Christopher Gullick
Trainer der U14 und U16
Mail: christopher.gullick@lg-langen.de

Anna Kurz
Trainer der U14 und U16
Mail: anna.kurz@lg-langen.de

Kindertrainer

Anke Esser-Hergenröther
Trainerin der U12
Mail: anke.esser-hergenroether@lg-langen.de

Claudia Barbion
Trainerin der U12
Mail: claudia.barbion@lg-langen.de

Kirsten Menzel
Trainerin der U12
Mail: kirsten.menzel@lg-langen.de

Markus Weber
Trainer der U12
Mail: markus.weber@lg-langen.de

Christine Becker
Trainerin der U12
Mail: christine.becker@lg-langen.de

Franziska Heil
Trainerin der U8 – U12
Mail: franziska.heil@lg-langen.de

Hannah Weiß
Trainerin der U8 – U12
Mail: hannah.weiß@lg-langen.de

Ivo Goeckmann
Trainer der U8 und U10
Mail: ivo.goeckmann@lg-langen.de